Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Rolling Stone MedSpa

Botox and Dermal Fillers Specialist located in Bonita Springs, FL

70 total reviews

The Rolling Stone MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Rolling Stone MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 06/16/21
First class service and knowledge.
Patti R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Awesome definitely am a forever customer. Carrie was awesome and professional and painless
Fara E.
Submitted 05/25/21
She is amazing! Careful, gentle, detailed and understanding. Highly recommend.
Annie C.
Submitted 05/23/21
Carrie is the best! A true professional who knows skincare and genuinely cares about her clients—
Tammy D.
Submitted 05/20/21
The best experience I have ever had with Botox injections. Carrie is very knowledgeable & explains everything along through out the process. Thank you so much.
Tana P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great experience . Carrie was wonderful! Will return:)
Joni S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Had a great first experience at the Rolling Stone Spa after moving to Bonita. ...Carrie was so professional, gentle and so helpful in savings too!
Mellanie S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Carrie was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and informative regarding options for my concerns but didn’t push product or services! Will be back and recommending to friends/family
Joree F.
Submitted 04/17/21
Extremely professional and educated
Joanne F.
Submitted 04/09/21
Carrie was very professional and thorough in her explanation of services being rendered. Great experience for my first time.
Michelle W.
Submitted 03/29/21
Excellent experience, very thorough and professional
Mary R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Having used Botox for years I know the importance of a qualified injector. I was very pleased by the professionalism I encountered. I recommended.Cattie to my friends so I certainly would recommend her to anyone.
Emiliana D.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very personable and professional! Will recommend her to all my friends!
Cheri B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Everything was explained very clearly.
Melanie V.
Submitted 02/05/21
Carrie is amazing! She’s professional, sweet, and patient. I truly trust her opinions and recommendations.
Lila H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Easy
Soozie T.
Submitted 01/22/21
Carrie was very knowledgeable very compassionate I’m sold!!
Denise L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Carrie is wonderful. She explains everything and even shows you the amount of product she uses and the expiration date of the product! Definitely recommend Her!!
Len M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very professional. Explained every aspect of the procedure
Joanna V.
Submitted 12/18/20
Carrie was amazing! She took the time to explain everything and even showed me the packaging the product came in which is a first. The experience was very informative, painless and quick. Will definitely return for future visits.