Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Rolling Stone MedSpa

Botox and Dermal Fillers Specialist located in Bonita Springs, FL

33 total reviews

The Rolling Stone MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Rolling Stone MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Carrie is wonderful. She explains everything and even shows you the amount of product she uses and the expiration date of the product! Definitely recommend Her!!
Len M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very professional. Explained every aspect of the procedure
Joanna V.
Submitted 12/18/20
Carrie was amazing! She took the time to explain everything and even showed me the packaging the product came in which is a first. The experience was very informative, painless and quick. Will definitely return for future visits.
LISA L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Fantastic experience!!! Carrie was the perfect blend of super professional and incredibly sweet. A+++!
Jill L.
Submitted 12/11/20
Carrie is excellent! She is very thorough in her consultation and explains everything she does! Carrie is very professional and very nice! The Rolling Stone Med Spa is very nice! I highly recommend Carrie and The Rolling Stone Med Spa!
JoAnn B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Carrie is extremely knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend her services and have already told friends she’s the best!
Laura B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Such a good experience, super clean and Carrie explained everything very well. I will definitely be returning. Thank you!
Ayleen M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great experience, Carrie is very knowledgeable, fast and explains very well the procedure. I highly recommend her.
Carol P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly and professional
Erica A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Carrie was very professional and informative!
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent, attentive, professional, thorough service! Thank you for making me feel welcome.
Irene B.
Submitted 10/12/20
My first time at Rolling Stone Medspa. Carrie is amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and she has educated me as what is best for my needs and goals. Will definitely be going back sometime soon.
Kristine S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Carrie was very professional and wonderful to meet. I will definitely be back.
Jacquelyne H.
Submitted 10/04/20
Best experience, Carrie is wonderful, so happy I found The Rolling Stone Med Spa.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 09/26/20
Always a good experience, discussing my objectives, giving advice, and I feel confident I'm getting the appropriate treatment.
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Carrie is amazing!!!
Meredith W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent. Super nice. Explains everything and shows you everything she is going to do
Mary B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Carrie is extremely professional. She takes her time and wants you to feel and look your best. I love that she is helping her community through her business. She is truly one of a kind!
Lindsey E.
Submitted 08/07/20
Carrie is beyond amazing. She is a true expert and she has fantastic attention to detail.
Starr T.
Submitted 07/29/20
Extremely pleased! Carrie is the consummate professional in everyway. I've been seeing her for fillers and Botox. She's very experienced and knowledgeable in her field, and does an excellent job. She is always through and takes time to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend her. She's "the best"!