Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Rolling Stone MedSpa

Botox and Dermal Fillers Specialist located in Bonita Springs, FL

67 total reviews

The Rolling Stone MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Rolling Stone MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Carrie was beyond amazing & sweet!
Allison K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Amazing experience! Carrie made me feel at ease and answered any questions I had.
Paulie R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Carrie is amazing, precise, passionate, and well seasoned in her line of work. She provides exceptional service and results! Will see her very soon. Thank you Carrie
Vicky K.
Submitted 09/15/21
My first visit was for botox. Seeing how talented and informed Carrie is I happily asked for additional services. She is simply the best!
Jacalynn M.
Submitted 09/05/21
Fantastic experience. Carrie was so sweet and informative. She made the experience amazing and I will continue to go back.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Carrie made my guest experience outstanding by starting our consultation by telling me about her experience, explaining how she determines your personal needs, ensuring my comfort and scheduling a two week follow up to review my results. Since I’m new to SW Florida, I was a little anxious to see a new provider but after my visit I’ll be a regular client going forward.
Ruth G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Carrie is very thorough in her explanations and procedures she will perform, and she provides the best service I have seen in my area. She now has a recurring customer in me.
Jill S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional, great listener, and experienced.
Ryann B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Carrie was amazing! She took the time to explain everything she was using and at the end of the service she even went through the pricing of everything line-by-line and was extremely transparent. I cannot tell you how beneficial this was for me! I would highly recommend Carrie!
Tanja H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very professional, Clean, perfect results
Victoria E.
Submitted 07/20/21
I had a great experience with Carrie. It was my first time and she gave me great advice and did an amazing job. I'm very pleased.
Loree H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Carrie is the best? It is very important to trust the person that takes care of your aesthetic needs. She describes every step of the process and is very gentle. I will never go to anyone else.
Heather B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Carrie is the real deal! An appointment with her always leaves me looking younger and more vibrant. I drive all the way from South Beach to see her, because she is the best of the best.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Carrie does the best job around! It's a good feeling to be cared for in such a kind yet professional manner.
Jill W.
Submitted 06/23/21
What a professional, easy, comfortable experience. Carrie is more than capable and friendly, with the softest touch. She listens to her clients and gives you what you want, not what she thinks you should have. I am looking forward to re-scheduling to poke my
Tammy D.
Submitted 06/19/21
The office was very nicely decorated. Carrie S was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything. She was ver kind and considerate. Overall a wonderful experience! I definitely will be returning and you won’t regret going. I left feeling comfortable and informed.
Dana H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Karen B.
Submitted 06/16/21
First class service and knowledge.
Patti R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Awesome definitely am a forever customer. Carrie was awesome and professional and painless
Fara E.
Submitted 05/25/21
She is amazing! Careful, gentle, detailed and understanding. Highly recommend.