Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Rolling Stone MedSpa

Botox and Dermal Fillers Specialist located in Bonita Springs, FL

15 total reviews

The Rolling Stone MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Rolling Stone MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey E.
Submitted 08/07/20
Carrie is beyond amazing. She is a true expert and she has fantastic attention to detail.
Starr T.
Submitted 07/29/20
Extremely pleased! Carrie is the consummate professional in everyway. I've been seeing her for fillers and Botox. She's very experienced and knowledgeable in her field, and does an excellent job. She is always through and takes time to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend her. She's "the best"!
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Carrie is quick and caring. Great place!
Jordan B.
Submitted 07/13/20
I really enjoyed Carrie - she was very thorough and knowledgeable throughout the whole visit. I will be coming to see her for all of my injectable needs!
Vickie C.
Submitted 07/04/20
Carrie is amazing! She is professional, caring, customer service, pleasant and very kind. I would never want to go anyplace else. She is the best!
MARSHA N.
Submitted 07/03/20
Carrie has always been informative about the procedures that I have had, professional and is an all around honest great woman. I would recommend anyone to see her, I know I can trust her judgement and she is very honest!
Bill S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excited about the great results!
Karen B.
Submitted 06/16/20
I would never consider going elsewhere. Carrie is professional, compassionate, understanding of needs in a very clean, soothing environment. I feel extremely confident in her helping hands as you will. Thank you Carrie!
Alison S.
Submitted 06/06/20
I love Carrie. I actually live in Cincinnati and I make sure I have an appointment with her when I travel to Naples. Ohio’s loss was Florida’s gain!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/31/20
The environment is lovely. The staff is exceptional. The overall experience is an A+.
Kim S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Carrie is professional and extremely friendly. She never recommends more than needed. She is gentle and does a great job. I trust her and she is very skilled.
Melinda S.
Submitted 05/25/20
Carrie is a highly trained professional who enjoys making clients feel and look their best. She knows exactly which procedure to recommend and understands your wishes. I enjoy her attention and expertise and you will too.
Ava Y.
Submitted 05/23/20
First off the office is absolutely beautiful and very clean. It was my first time ever getting anything done to my lips. Carrie was spectacular and letting me know each step and why she believed a certain product would be best for me vs something else. Carrie was also very informative and so sweet. I highly recommend going to the spa and I will definitely be back!
Sara W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Carrie is fantastic! She offers her honest opinion on services you need or do not need. It’s clear to see she’s in the business to help clients, not to take advantage of them. I recommend her to anyone.
Michelle G.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great experience. Thoughtful and professional.