Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Rolling Stone MedSpa

Botox and Dermal Fillers Specialist located in Bonita Springs, FL

23 total reviews

The Rolling Stone MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Rolling Stone MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent, attentive, professional, thorough service! Thank you for making me feel welcome.
Irene B.
Submitted 10/12/20
My first time at Rolling Stone Medspa. Carrie is amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and she has educated me as what is best for my needs and goals. Will definitely be going back sometime soon.
Kristine S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Carrie was very professional and wonderful to meet. I will definitely be back.
Jacquelyne H.
Submitted 10/04/20
Best experience, Carrie is wonderful, so happy I found The Rolling Stone Med Spa.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 09/26/20
Always a good experience, discussing my objectives, giving advice, and I feel confident I'm getting the appropriate treatment.
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Carrie is amazing!!!
Meredith W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent. Super nice. Explains everything and shows you everything she is going to do
Mary B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Carrie is extremely professional. She takes her time and wants you to feel and look your best. I love that she is helping her community through her business. She is truly one of a kind!
Lindsey E.
Submitted 08/07/20
Carrie is beyond amazing. She is a true expert and she has fantastic attention to detail.
Starr T.
Submitted 07/29/20
Extremely pleased! Carrie is the consummate professional in everyway. I've been seeing her for fillers and Botox. She's very experienced and knowledgeable in her field, and does an excellent job. She is always through and takes time to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend her. She's "the best"!
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Carrie is quick and caring. Great place!
Jordan B.
Submitted 07/13/20
I really enjoyed Carrie - she was very thorough and knowledgeable throughout the whole visit. I will be coming to see her for all of my injectable needs!
Vickie C.
Submitted 07/04/20
Carrie is amazing! She is professional, caring, customer service, pleasant and very kind. I would never want to go anyplace else. She is the best!
MARSHA N.
Submitted 07/03/20
Carrie has always been informative about the procedures that I have had, professional and is an all around honest great woman. I would recommend anyone to see her, I know I can trust her judgement and she is very honest!
Bill S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excited about the great results!
Karen B.
Submitted 06/16/20
I would never consider going elsewhere. Carrie is professional, compassionate, understanding of needs in a very clean, soothing environment. I feel extremely confident in her helping hands as you will. Thank you Carrie!
Alison S.
Submitted 06/06/20
I love Carrie. I actually live in Cincinnati and I make sure I have an appointment with her when I travel to Naples. Ohio’s loss was Florida’s gain!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/31/20
The environment is lovely. The staff is exceptional. The overall experience is an A+.
Kim S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Carrie is professional and extremely friendly. She never recommends more than needed. She is gentle and does a great job. I trust her and she is very skilled.
Melinda S.
Submitted 05/25/20
Carrie is a highly trained professional who enjoys making clients feel and look their best. She knows exactly which procedure to recommend and understands your wishes. I enjoy her attention and expertise and you will too.