Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Rolling Stone MedSpa

Botox and Dermal Fillers Specialist located in Bonita Springs, FL

60 total reviews

The Rolling Stone MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Rolling Stone MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional, great listener, and experienced.
Ryann B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Carrie was amazing! She took the time to explain everything she was using and at the end of the service she even went through the pricing of everything line-by-line and was extremely transparent. I cannot tell you how beneficial this was for me! I would highly recommend Carrie!
Tanja H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very professional, Clean, perfect results
Victoria E.
Submitted 07/20/21
I had a great experience with Carrie. It was my first time and she gave me great advice and did an amazing job. I'm very pleased.
Loree H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Carrie is the best? It is very important to trust the person that takes care of your aesthetic needs. She describes every step of the process and is very gentle. I will never go to anyone else.
Heather B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Carrie is the real deal! An appointment with her always leaves me looking younger and more vibrant. I drive all the way from South Beach to see her, because she is the best of the best.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Carrie does the best job around! It's a good feeling to be cared for in such a kind yet professional manner.
Jill W.
Submitted 06/23/21
What a professional, easy, comfortable experience. Carrie is more than capable and friendly, with the softest touch. She listens to her clients and gives you what you want, not what she thinks you should have. I am looking forward to re-scheduling to poke my
Tammy D.
Submitted 06/19/21
The office was very nicely decorated. Carrie S was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything. She was ver kind and considerate. Overall a wonderful experience! I definitely will be returning and you won’t regret going. I left feeling comfortable and informed.
Dana H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Karen B.
Submitted 06/16/21
First class service and knowledge.
Patti R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Awesome definitely am a forever customer. Carrie was awesome and professional and painless
Fara E.
Submitted 05/25/21
She is amazing! Careful, gentle, detailed and understanding. Highly recommend.
Annie C.
Submitted 05/23/21
Carrie is the best! A true professional who knows skincare and genuinely cares about her clients—
Tammy D.
Submitted 05/20/21
The best experience I have ever had with Botox injections. Carrie is very knowledgeable & explains everything along through out the process. Thank you so much.
Tana P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great experience . Carrie was wonderful! Will return:)
Joni S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Had a great first experience at the Rolling Stone Spa after moving to Bonita. ...Carrie was so professional, gentle and so helpful in savings too!
Mellanie S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Carrie was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and informative regarding options for my concerns but didn’t push product or services! Will be back and recommending to friends/family
Joree F.
Submitted 04/17/21
Extremely professional and educated
Joanne F.
Submitted 04/09/21
Carrie was very professional and thorough in her explanation of services being rendered. Great experience for my first time.